Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Ron Corlew

State Farm® Insurance Agent Ron Corlew

Rating: 5 stars out of 5 (8 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Meka Nesby

September 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great customer satisfaction… went above and beyond to find me the best possible rate for my vehicles as well as life insurance for my son and I. Thank u"

Mareon Hyman

August 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Ron and his staff were extremely helpful as I looked to transition from a competitor. The process was painless and I also saved more money than I thought possible. I would recommend Ron and his team to anyone looking for an honest agent to help cover the things that are most important to you."

Rodney Glass

July 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Ron and April did a outstanding job helping me with my Auto and rental insurance! I would recommend them to anyone that need insurance. Thanks Ron and April again for assisting me with my insurance."

pamela parrish

July 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Morgan is always so helpful and courteous when I’ve called the office."

Valerie Leath

July 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"I had a great experience with this agency. Ron Corlew and his team were wonderful to work with. Ron did and did a great job educating us and helping ensure that we were properly covered, and his team made sure the process was seamless. We are customers for life and would highly recommend the Ron Corlew State Farm Insurance Agency!"

Chris Whitfield

July 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great customer service and goes above and beyond to satisfy their customers. Very pleased with Ron and April's experience and knowledge of insurance. I'll recommend them to anyone who's looking for better insurance."

Micaela C. Harris

July 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"I had an amazing experience getting an insurance policy at the Ron Corlew State Farm Agency. Ron Corlew and his staff showed the upmost professionalism and provided great customer service from beginning to end. I look forward to doing business again with Ron Corlew for all my future insurance needs and would highly recommend the Ron Corlew State Farm Agency to others!"

Cynthia C

July 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Ron and his amazing staff are all committed and pay very close attention to detail when it comes to the needs of their customers. They set their standards very high for providing outstanding service."