Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Kenneth Bailey

Kenneth Bailey

April 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kenneth Bailey
"April is a good agent l. I prefer her to anyone, she is helpful and polite and courteous. A great saleswoman"
Profile photo of Stephanie James

Stephanie James

March 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Stephanie James
"Barbara smith was very good and nice."
Profile photo of Jackie Dickerson

Jackie Dickerson

March 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jackie Dickerson
"Wonderful people and fast service, Alyssa will check in and make sure I stay up to date in the latest changes that take place, I can't go without saying that everyone else in the office have been kind and nice, very helpful and patient when they know I don't understand the politics of insurance....."
Profile photo of Bryant Williams

Bryant Williams

January 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Bryant Williams
"Awesome"
Profile photo of Cozy Crafts for Home

Cozy Crafts for Home

January 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Cozy Crafts for Home
"Nancy is a nice lady. She is always very helpful to me. Always a great person to speak with about my policy. Coud not ask for anyone as nice as she is."
Profile photo of Ronald Smith

Ronald Smith

December 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ronald Smith
"Always a pleasant experience at the Ron Corlew state farm office. Barbara is always so kind and professional when I call in to make a payment."
Profile photo of Samantha Reaves (Pete)

Samantha Reaves (Pete)

November 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Samantha Reaves (Pete)
"Mrs. April Whitfield is great here! Her customer service is outstanding and her knowledge is beyond great!"
Profile photo of Suzanne Whitfield

Suzanne Whitfield

November 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Suzanne Whitfield
"It was such a pleasure doing business with this company. April Whitfield was absolutely the best. Thank you again for your service"
Profile photo of Jayla Whitfield

Jayla Whitfield

November 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jayla Whitfield
"Working with April was quick and sufficient. She helped me understand quickly what would help me out the most and i couldn't thank her enough. Top-notch service! 🙏🏻🎉"
Profile photo of Ruth Treadwell

Ruth Treadwell

November 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ruth Treadwell
"When calling to check options available fir my needs Alyssa Treadwell Davis was very professional and helpful . I would recommend calling to speak with her"
Profile photo of Demond Brown

Demond Brown

November 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Demond Brown
"Alyssa was extremely helpful made getting insurance on my new car so easy"
Profile photo of Vic Escobar

Vic Escobar

November 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Vic Escobar
"Alyssa was great very helpful"
Profile photo of Pamela Fontenot

Pamela Fontenot

November 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Pamela Fontenot
"I recently met with the Ron Corlew State Farm Agency who reviewed all of my life insurance needs and made some outstanding recommendations to update my life insurance portfolio. Ron provided outstanding customer service and attention to detail!"
Profile photo of Natalie Wilkerson

Natalie Wilkerson

November 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Natalie Wilkerson
"My State Farm Insurance Agent Ron Corlew has always offered My family and I great service."
Profile photo of Skeebo Coleman

Skeebo Coleman

November 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Skeebo Coleman
"Hello I am a new client been with state farm before but never experienced the kindness professionalism like I did with Mr corlew he answered all my questions and help me to understand the ones I didn't yes my Rating is high because the service was higher thank you state farm and Mr corlew for kindness professionalism it's a pleasure to be doing Business with you"
Profile photo of Faith Crews

Faith Crews

November 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Faith Crews
"Absolutely loved the experience I had with this place! I had a girl named Alyssa helping me and she took the time to go over all my questions and concerns I had. Highly recommend"
Profile photo of Chuck Watts

Chuck Watts

November 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Chuck Watts
"Ron is an extremely knowledgable agent and I found his advice and execution to be top notch. I will definitely recommend him to my friends and relations who have any insurance needs. The professionalism that he and his team displayed to me was top quality and I plan to use him as my insurance advisor for myself, my family and my company going forward."
Profile photo of demarquis lyons

demarquis lyons

November 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by demarquis lyons
"Alyssa Davis and April Whitfield has given me the best experience with insurance. I definitely would refer anyone to these lovely ladies of service. Highly recommended"
Profile photo of Amy Baker

Amy Baker

November 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Amy Baker
"Alyssa Treadwell-Davis is so amazing! She has helped me with all my insurance needs!"
Profile photo of Barbara Smith

Barbara Smith

November 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Barbara Smith
"I highly recommend Alyssa for all of your insurance needs . She has outstanding customer service!"
Profile photo of Resilience Art

Resilience Art

October 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Resilience Art
"Ron and Alyssa are the more straightforward people. They address my questions and concerns right off top with no problem. They definitely take the client seriously and help achieve just what I needed. Thanks for the concerns and the easy of my mind."
Profile photo of Bill Arel

Bill Arel

March 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Bill Arel
"I have thoroughly enjoyed dealing with Ron Corlew and his staff. He has always given me the opportunity to discuss my insurance needs and made me feel very important both as a client and more importantly as a friend. I would recommend everyone to contact him for your insurance needs and to discuss your current insurance needs."
Profile photo of Caley Williams

Caley Williams

January 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Caley Williams
"Alyssa is amazing! 10/10 recommend!"
Profile photo of gwendolyn ramsey

gwendolyn ramsey

December 2, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by gwendolyn ramsey
"Ron Corlew and his staff are amazing! Ron and his staff met all of my insurance needs"
Profile photo of Meka Nesby

Meka Nesby

September 1, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Meka Nesby
"Great customer satisfaction… went above and beyond to find me the best possible rate for my vehicles as well as life insurance for my son and I. Thank u"